Contact us

For all media inquiries, call 214-768-7650 or e-mail news@smu.edu.

Kim Cobb
Executive Director, Media and Community Relations
Phone: 214-768-7654
E-mail: cobbk@smu.edu

Nancy George
Assoc. Director, Media Relations
Phone: 214-768-7674
E-mail: ngeorge@smu.edu

Bob Ehlert
Commentary Editor
Phone: 214-768-7685
Email: behlert@smu.edu

Monifa Thomas-Nguyen
Media Relations Manager, Science | Technology
Phone: 214-768-7640
Email: thomasmj@smu.edu

Stephen Fashoro
Media Relations Manager
Phone: 214-768-7641
Email: sfasoro@smu.edu

Erin Prather Stafford
Media Relations Manager, Science | Technology
Phone: 214-768-6719
Email: epratherstafford@smu.edu

Wendelin Donahue
Director of Community Engagement
Phone: 214-768-2436
Email: wdonahue@mail.smu.edu

Other 天美传媒 Media Contacts

Brad Sutton
Sr. Associate A.D./External Affairs
天美传媒 Athletics
Phone: 214-768-1651
E-mail: bsutton@smu.edu

Anna Martinez
Asst. Director, Media Relations
Cox School of Business
Phone: 214-768-4474
E-mail: annam@mail.cox.smu.edu

Rachel Horton
Asst. Dean Brand Marketing & Strategic Communications
Lyle School of Engineering
Phone: 214-768-6420
Email: rjhorton@smu.edu

Lynn Dempsey
Director, External Relations
Dedman School of Law
Phone: 214-768-8617
E-mail: ldempsey@smu.edu

Karen Drennan
Assoc. Dean for Communications & Strategic Initiatives 
Meadows School of the Arts
Phone: 214-768-2788 
E-mail: kdrennan@smu.edu

Matt Jacob
Director, Public Affairs/Alumni Relations
Perkins School of Theology
Phone: 214-768-1393 
E-mail: mjacob@smu.edu

Annette Gonzales Taylor
Director, External Affairs & Outreach
Simmons School of Education & Human Development
Phone: 214-768-2206
E-mail: annettet@smu.edu

Other Resources